20' Lovely Bayliner Power Boat in Dana Point, California

From
CA$148/hour
3 hours minimum
CA$1063/8 hours
10% discount

Want to hang out with buddies all day long and come back with full tank of fish? Or just spend a couple hour for a romantic sunset cruising in Dana Point, California. Book the Bayliner Trophy T20cc Center Console boat for up to 5 person. Rate as low as $120 per hour and a minimum booking of 3 hours. This brand new saltwater boat is located at Dana Point harbor. It's already on a trailer and ready to go to any boat ramp. Owner is an easy going guy with great passion of fishing. This boat is good for fishing or cruising.  What's expect for Cruise: • Bow Filler Cushion, just stretch your legs and sit back. • Recently Maintained & Always Clean • Two flip-up transom leather seats • Ice cooler and plenty of storage • Stereo Sound System ( Bluetooth, Aux-in/USB & FM ) • Interior lights • Pets Allowed What's expect for Fishing: • Aerated Livewell Under Rear Bench Seat • Extra livewell between transom seats • Minn Kota trolling motor can be easy to lock your spot • Spacious layout with fore and aft casting decks • Ice cooler and fish storage • T-Top and Rod Holders (10) • VHF Radio • Simrad GO9 XSE Chartplotter and Fishfinder • Airmar b150m M-chirp transducer (maximum 2500 feet depth) • Mercury 115 HP 4-Stroke EFI Command Thrust Outboard Please note: • Fuel is included • Captain rate is not included (Captain Rate approx. $50/hour) • If you are the operator, you must have a USCG approved Captain license or a state issued Boater Card But never mind if you don't have one, I'll send a captain to help you with. :-) California law requires a person to be 16 years of age or older and in possession of his/her California Boater Card to legally operate a vessel powered by a motor of 15 hp or more, including personal watercraft (PWCs). In California, each year a new age group is being added to those who are required to possess a valid card. By 2025, all persons who operate on California waters will be required to have one. Once issued, the card remains valid for a boat operator’s lifetime. California Harbors and Navigation Code Section 678.11(b) contains the following phase-in schedule based on operator age: January 1, 2018 – Persons 20 years of age or younger January 1, 2019 – Persons 25 years of age or younger January 1, 2020 – Persons 35 years of age or younger January 1, 2021 – Persons 40 years of age or younger January 1, 2022 – Persons 45 years of age or younger January 1, 2023 – Persons 50 years of age or younger January 1, 2024 – Persons 60 years of age or younger January 1, 2025 – All persons regardless of age   *Boat will be ready on water at Dana Point boat ramp. if you wish to launch it at another boat ramp, there will be an extra hauling charge. (Newport Beach $60, Huntington Beach/Oceanside $80, San Diego/Long Beach $200) If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.

Captain is optional.
You decide if you would like to book with or without a captain.
Capacity
5 guests
Powerboats, Pontoons, & RIBs
Center Console
DH

Owner:Derek

Easy going fishing guy.

Check Availability

May 2021
June 2021
July 2021
  • Select a date to check availability.

Features & Details

Length
20ft
Year
2021
  • Life jackets/required safety gear
  • Bluetooth
  • Wheel steering
  • Bimini
  • Trailerable
  • Licensing Required
  • Outboard Engine
  • Chart Plotter
  • Dual Comm-forward seating
  • Single Engine
  • Fuel type: Gas

Approximate Location

You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.

The boat's approximate location on a map

Cancellation Policy

Full refund up to 5 days prior.

Additional Terms & Information

1, No drugs. 2, Renter must sign a liability wavier before onboard. 3, The operator must have a USCG approved Captain license or Boater Card.  

Similar Listings

Real reviews from happy GetMyBoaters.

131,745+ reviews

4.8 out of 5!