Rent 2021 Sea Doo Spark Trixx jet ski in Oshkosh
Enjoy the thrill of speeding through the beautiful waters of Oshkosh, Wisconsin! Rent the 2021 Sea Doo Spark Trixx Jet ski for up to 3 person. Rate as low as $50 per hour and a minimum booking of 4 hours. We have 2 Sea Doo Spark trixx available for rent. Rates: • Full day: $400 • Hour: $50 (4hr minimum) half day • Holiday: $75 per hour (4hr minimum) Deposit: • $300 Play like never before with your watercraft. Whip, dip, spin and dunk with ease thanks to one-of-a-kind features. This is easily the most hair-raising and head-turning ride on the water. Note. Must make booking 4hrs in advance before scheduled time Of rental. for $50 per hour in Oshkosh, Wisconsin. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
- Captain is not included.
- Trip may require hiring additional qualified personnel.
- 3 guests
- Jetskis & Personal Watercraft
- Jet Ski
I am excited to be a part of the GetMyBoat movement in making boats more accessible and affordable to others. I hope to get out on the water more and help boating grow!
5.0 out of 5!
Departure & ReturnAwesome
Vessel & EquipmentAwesome
Itinerary & ExperienceAwesome
Features & Details
- Life jackets/required safety gear
- Single Engine
- Fuel type: Gas
You’ll get directions for the exact departure location when you make a booking inquiry.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.
Additional Terms & Information
Who May Operate/Age Restrictions It is illegal for a parent or guardian to allow a child to operate a vessel in violation of the requirements below. A person born before January 1, 1989, is exempt from the safety course requirement. Motorboats (Other Than a Personal Watercraft) ■ A person younger than 10 years may not operate a motorboat. ■ A person 10 or 11 years old may operate a motorboat only if accompanied by a parent, a guardian, or a person at least 18 years old who is designated by the parent or guardian and the parent, guardian, or designated adult holds a valid boating safety certificate or was born before January 1, 1989. ABC 67689 B6 06 Number Model Year Manufacturer’s Identification Code (MIC) Date of Manufacture 8 It’s the Law! ■ A person 12–15 years old may operate a motorboat only if he or she: • Is accompanied by a parent, a guardian, or a desig- nated adult and the parent, guardian, or designated adult holds a valid boating safety certificate or was born before January 1, 1989, or... • Has completed a boating safety course that is accepted by the Wisconsin DNR. ■ A person who was born on or after January 1, 1989, and who is 16 years of age or older may operate a motorboat only if he or she: • Has completed a boating safety course accepted by Wisconsin DNR or... • Is accompanied by another person in the motorboat who is at least 18 years of age and that person holds a valid boating safety certificate or was born before January 1, 1989. Personal Watercraft